403.816.2202

Your City. Your Move. Your REALTOR.®
Shawn Hubbard Royal LePage Benchmark
What is Your Home Worth? SHOW ME NOW!

9 Customer Reviews


(Rating Based On 9 Reviews)

5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0
5.00/5.0


+ ADD A REVIEW


January 25th 2018
"Shawn is an amazing Realtor and always provides top notch service to his clients. Whether you are selling or buying real estate Shawn Hubbard can get the deal done. He's awesome." READ REVIEW


Chris

December 7th 2016
"Shawn Hubbard did a fantastic job selling our house and finding us a condo! He went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again Shawn!!!" READ REVIEW


Stan Nowek

July 3rd 2016
"Shawn is an excellent realtor. His pride in his work is outstanding. Therefore, we will use him again. Gary & Crystal" READ REVIEW



July 3rd 2016
"Shawn was very courteous, prompt & helpful throughout the whole process." READ REVIEW



March 1st 2016
"What can I say, simply the best. Shawn always gives us the best service. We are lucky to have him as our agent. Thank you Shawn! Samson Wolde-Michael" READ REVIEW



March 1st 2016
"Shawn was great to deal with. So great that we have recommended him to other friends of ours that are re-locating to the Calgary area. Sam and Sabrina" READ REVIEW



December 4th 2015
"Shawn was amazing and made house hunting a truly enjoyable experience. We will recommend Shawn to all friends, family & strangers on the street. Katelyn & Doug" READ REVIEW



December 4th 2015
"We were very confident using Shawn as our Realtor. He was good at communicating with us at every step. He also did a great job of negotiating for us when the deal came in to make sure we got the most/best deal for our place. Keri & Andrew" READ REVIEW



December 4th 2015
"Shawn responded immediately to find & provide the most appropriate homes/condos for me to view. He was professional & thorough with his business from start to finish & provided excellent follow-up customer service to ensure a smooth transition. Kerry" READ REVIEW